hare today, gone tomorrow


well, as quickly as the bunnies show up they are disappearing from the farm. at this time the only bunny left here with us is miss bonnybunny.
she loves to be in the kitchen and is happy to brew you up a little cup ‘o tea.
i hope she will be joined soon by more of her bunny buddies, as frannie is recovering well from her burn and is back to crafting.

One Response to “hare today, gone tomorrow”

  1. Oh, My I absolutely love the Bunnies… I would like to know the adoption fee on them. Please let me know & do you have more treasures 4-sale? Blessings your way, Pamela
    Please visit with me at http://beeindthymeprimitives.blogspot.com I will have the coffee brewing.

Leave a Reply

